Championships Vanier Cup

Stats

Playoff Stats

53rd VANIER CUP: A LOOK AT THE CONTENDERS

  • When: Saturday, Nov. 25, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
  • Where: Tim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont.
  • Visiting team: Laval Rouge et Or (10-1)
  • Home team: Western Mustangs (11-0)
  • TV (English): Sportsnet 360 & Sportsnet ONE (pre-game show at 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT)
  • TV (French): TVA Sports (pre-game show at 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT)
  • Web (English): Sportsnet NOW
  • Web (French): TVASports.ca
  • Radio (English): CHML AM 900 (Hamilton) & CHRW FM 94.9 (London)
  • Radio (French): CHYZ FM 94.3 (Quebec City)

WESTERN UNIVERSITY MUSTANGS

Western_Mustangs_1.jpg (60 KB)

UNIVERSTIÉ LAVAL ROUGE ET OR

LAV.svg (37 KB)