Special Events East-West Bowl

Schedule

Schedule

Date

Event

Time

Tuesday, May 7

CFL Combine

 

 

Practice – East & West

9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. ET

6:00 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. PT

 

1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET

10:30 a.m. – 12:00  p.m. PT

Wednesday, May 8

Practice – East & West

 

 

Integrated practice

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. ET

6:00 a.m. – 8:00 a.m. PT

 

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET

8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. PT

Thursday, May 9

Practice – East & West

9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. ET

6:00 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. PT

Friday, May 10

Practice & Team Photo: East

 

 

Practice & Team Photo: West

9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. ET

6:00 a.m. – 7:30 a.m. PT

 

10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET

7:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. PT

Saturday, May 11

Warm up

 

Kickoff

11:15 a.m. ET / 8:15 a.m. PT

 

12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT