ArcelorMittal Dofasco

ArcelorMittal Dofasco

ArcelorMittalLogo2222.jpg (20 KB)

ArcelorMittal Dofasco has been an influential supporter of U SPORTS since 2014. This partnership was built on ArcelorMittal Dofasco’s desire to help support excellence, student-athletes and the leaders of tomorrow. As a proud supporter of the City of Hamilton and university sport, ArcelorMittal Dofasco was a driving and influential force in returning the Vanier Cup to Hamilton as the title sponsor in 2016-2017.

ArcelorMittal Dofasco has also supported other U SPORTS properties including the Men’s and Women’s Basketball Championships and the ArcelorMittal Dofasco Athlete of the Week program.

Founded in 1912, ArcelorMittal Dofasco is Canada’s leading steel producer and a hallmark of advanced manufacturing in North America. With more than 5,000 employees in Hamilton we are the city's largest private sector employer shipping 4.5 million net tons of high quality steel every year.

Our partnership with U SPORTS is a natural one. It reflects our commitment to excellence and our high regard for organizations and people that strive to be the best. We’re proud to continue to play a role in ensuring that Canada’s student-athletes pursue their competitive sport dreams.

Sean Donnelly - President and CEO, ArcelorMittal Dofasco

Website: http://dofasco.arcelormittal.com/
Twitter: @ArcelorMittal_D
Facebook: @arcelormittaldofasco

ArcelorMittal Dofasco

ArcelorMittal Dofasco

ArcelorMittalLogo2222.jpg (20 KB)

ArcelorMittal Dofasco est un partisan influent auprès de U SPORTS depuis 2014. Ce partenariat a été fondé sur le désir d'ArcelorMittal Dofasco d'aider à soutenir l'excellence, les étudiants-athlètes et les dirigeants de demain. En tant que fier partisan de la Ville de Hamilton et du sport universitaire, ArcelorMittal Dofasco a été un moteur d’influence considérable du retour de la Coupe Vanier à Hamilton en tant que commanditaire en titre en 2016-2017. 

ArcelorMittal Dofasco a également soutenu d'autres entités U SPORTS, y compris les championnats de basketball masculin et féminin et le programme d’athlète de la semaine parrainé par ArcelorMittal Dofasco. 

Fondée en 1912, ArcelorMittal Dofasco est le premier producteur d'acier du Canada et un emblème de fabrication avancée en Amérique du Nord. Avec plus de 5 000 employés à Hamilton, il s’agit du plus important employeur du secteur privé, expédiant 4,5 millions de tonnes nettes d'acier de qualité chaque année.

Notre partenariat avec U SPORTS est naturel. Il reflète notre engagement envers l'excellence et notre grande estime pour les organisations et les personnes qui s'efforcent d'être les meilleures. Nous sommes fiers de continuer à jouer un rôle pour faire en sorte que les étudiants-athlètes canadiens poursuivent leurs rêves de sport de compétition.

Sean Donnelly - Président and PDG, ArcelorMittal Dofasco

Website: http://dofasco.arcelormittal.com/
Twitter: @ArcelorMittal_D
Facebook: @arcelormittaldofasco